Welcome to Interracial Passions!

Profile Page For wolfwinds

Wolfwinds, 55 currently offline
map pin Aa Junction, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality lover, tree hugger, intellectual, activist, romantic, fun loving, liberal
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Birds, Dogs, Cats, Horses
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Health Related faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, eastern medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, music, naturism, photography, reading, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, large, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color dark brown, light brown, white / gray, a little gray, black
Their Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Raw, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Tribbles

My Photos
Wolfwinds Image 0
Wolfwinds Image 1
Wolfwinds Image 2
Wolfwinds Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites

Meet In The Real World