Profile Page For steffycakes

Steffycakes, 32 currently offline
map pin York, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A good black man to talk to and get to know. who is honest and loyal. has good morals and values. has a good sense of humor and knows what he wants.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies horror, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke? 420, daily
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality conservative, fun loving, playa hater
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Fish
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Christian Rock, Rap, R and B, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, television
Their Body Type fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown, gray, hazel
Hair Color bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Chinese, Comfort
Personality activist, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, R and B, Rap
Hair Style afro, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, shaved head, short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites