Close Cool Links



Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



SONGBIRD85

  • SONGBIRD85 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SONGBIRD85 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Singer Looking for Love

Singer Looking for Love I am a singer born in the West Indies and raised in Illinois. I enjoy cooking/baking, crocheting and having good conversation. I love white men, so don't be shy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, baking, painting, comic books, photography, cooking & recipes, video games, coupon clipping, writing, dancing, movies
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown, red
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, hookah
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt, loner
Food Related
Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Caribbean, Omnivore, Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Sushi, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian
Personality
loner, extrovert, artistic, nerd, flirt, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, intellectual, lover
Individuality
psychic, artist, clairvoyant, piercings, paranormal believer, vampire, designer
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially, never
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, R and B, Techno, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Rap, Choir, Karaoke, Reggae, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Screamo, Country, Metal, Rock, Trance, Folk, Motown, Ska, Hard Rock, Opera, Funk, Heavy Metal, Punk, Soul
Hair Style
afro, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Seeking Interracial Relationship (any race) ; Seeking North American Singles ; Marriage Minded ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR ; Lets Meet In Person





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight
Movies
action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, ninja, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, emo, long hair, shag, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, fencing, hockey, jogging, rugby, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking
Health Related
meditation, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

SONGBIRD85's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SONGBIRD85*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SONGBIRD85

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SONGBIRD85 on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.