• PARISWHITE34 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PARISWHITE34 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PARISWHITE34 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

One of a kind good woman

Interracial couples are so beautiful I am a down to earth, easy going, Intelligent Respectful woman who loves enjoing life, just to name a few qualities about myself. Well let me tell you a little bit about me.. I hate drama. I do not start drama, I am Currently single and looking for a good God-Fearing, Caring,loving, Intelligent Respectful man. I never intentionally go out of my way to look for anything, good things come to those who wait. If something is meant to happen, it will. and I work hard to get what I want. I am Independent, sweet, sexy, single, and oh yes DRAMA FREE, college educated too.(let some people tell it) I can be a little spoiled sometimes but not often, but it would be nice to meet someone who Is 100% genuine, a strong man who sincerely has his woman's back and his woman has his, someone who can deal with a strong minded woman like me. What I'm looking for Is a (FRIEND) First. that can later develope Into long term. I Want :Someone who is humble, smart fun, romantic, sensitive, gentle, and above all, supportive and God fearing. I want a Friend and a Lover. with good communication skills, Please be respectful. I enjoy the Company of an educated men, but I will settle for common sense any day *lol*. you must have a kind heart and love family and friends, be confident. You should have a funny sense of humor, be able to make me smile /or laugh .) but most of all be yourself and Love those unconditionally who truely love you back.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
nothing but porn, comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Have Kids
Education Level
currently in college
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
Food Related
French, Caribbean, Italian, Always Dieting, Thai, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pop, Reggae, Alternative Rock, R and B, Country, Rap, Gospel, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking, dancing, aerobics, working out, pole dancing
Health Related

Seeking White Singles ; Seeking Pacific Islander ; Seeking Hispanic Singles ; Seeking Black Singles (any race) ; Seeking European Singles ; Marriage Minded ; Chubby Chasers


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigars, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, preppy, professional, romantic
artist, cougar lover, designer, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, socially, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Military Service
coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army
Cat, Cats, Dog, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), pilates, soccer (U.S.), walking, working out, yoga
Health Related

Favorite videos

PARISWHITE34's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PARISWHITE34*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PARISWHITE34


Last forum posts of PARISWHITE34 on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PARISWHITE34

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PARISWHITE34

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner