• MAILI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


MAILI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAILI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Cycling Buddhist

Cycling Buddhist I'm a workaholic but I also keep myself entertained with hobbies like salsa dancing, long distance cycling, collecting world music and playing the piano. I just started playing after deciding that I had to realize my dream now and not later. I'm generally very calm and like my alone time to regenerate, read, meditate or just think about things. However, I also have a pretty good social life and get along with everyone I meet. As I write this I realize that I'm a bit of the extremes and never gray with most aspects of my life. On that note, I'm extremely loyal to my family and closest friends and appreciate others who also exhibit this trait. Fundamentally I would like to meet someone who I can learn from, someone who will challenge me in every way possible. In the past, dating someone who was like me was very satisfying. Not because I love myself…but let me explain. I would like to meet a person who has a life of their own, their own friends and hobbies; a job that they look forward to going to; a passion for life and for learning from other people and cultures; generally calm and collected (no road rage); and spiritual (don't care what spirituality you practice just be into something- be passionate about something). It's very important for me that the person has his/her own identity and is a solid person.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
indie, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Food Related
introvert, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Fitness & Sports


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAILI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAILI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAILI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAILI on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAILI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAILI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World