LADYLINA

  • LADYLINA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LADYLINA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LADYLINA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

ladylina

ladylina Hello potential husbands.if i scared anyone with that greeting then you are the men I dont want to meet.Anyone at this age that isnt ready to settled downis not for me.Im am a 37 year old grown woman!I have very little tolerance for men that you have to train, teach or monitor,ect. Now,we can grow together and teach each other things....that's a different story. The man that i want to meet knows what I mean!!!My name is Selina. I am from jersey, but have been here for a few years trying to find my way. I have two children whom i adore(son 8, daughter 15).I'm very outgoing. I enjoy too many things to list, but to name a few; music (very big on music) I love meaningful conversations, shopping ,movies, nice long walks,comedy shows(love tolaugh)meeting new people and seeing/experiencing new things.I would love to get married someday,butnot just to say I'm married.Good communication is abig part of any realtionship and honesty goes a verylong way with me, so fellas be honest cause I can spot it instantly.lol.Im just very funlovin and openminded.I dont care if a man is green, as long as he's a GOOD GREEN MAN.lol.So to all of you, be blessed and love yourself enough to know that you deserve the best.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, wine tasting, dancing, gardening, movies, music, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover, extrovert
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel, Motown, Hip Hop, Opera, House, R and B, Indie, Rap, Jazz, Christian Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Karaoke, Dance
Hair Style
straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, tennis, walking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Relationship
single
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with kids, with roommate(s), alone
Drugs
never
They are looking for
miss right, romance, soulmate


Favorite videos

LADYLINA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LADYLINA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LADYLINA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LADYLINA on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LADYLINA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LADYLINA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Interracial Passions profile photos

Popular Interracial member image







.