LADYD82

Hidden Photo Image

  • LADYD82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LADYD82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LADYD82 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

I am interested in interethnic dating because I want to bre

I am interested in interethnic dating because I want to break down barriers that was basically put up for me when I was a child. Now that i'm an adult I can break those barriers and get rid of any fears that i've had in the past. I am a 27 year old black woman who is currently working her way into the healthcare field and although my jou
ey hasn't been easy, I constantly striving and keeping God as my guide. I was always told to stay in the "one way" zone growing up and now that i'm older i'm ready to put my fears aside of interethnic dating and try it for myself. I'm not claiming to be perfect in no shape or form but I am intelligent, I am genuine, and most importantly I know what I want in my life and in a man and or friend.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, shopping, dancing, hunting, sports, movies, video games, music, wine tasting, comic books, naturism, working out, photography, writing, computers, reading
Body Type
average
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, socialist
Food Related
Sushi, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
romantic, activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service
navy
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel, Motown, Hard Rock, Opera, Punk, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Celtic, Hip Hop, Rap, Classical, House, Dance, Jazz, Rock, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Techno
Hair Style
ponytail
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Seeking Interracial Relationship (any race)



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
professional, romantic, activist, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, long hair, shaved head, short hair


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LADYD82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LADYD82

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LADYD82 on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for LADYD82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.