Profile Page For jessie1188

Jessie1188, 34 it's been a while
map pin Ft Myers Naples, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

lookin for love in all the wrong places
I'm a 20 year old college student that loves to meet new people. I love to go shopping, go to the beach, movies, clubs, and hang out with my family and friends as much as possible. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat
Personality fun loving, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out, running
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level currently in college, college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, the life of the party
Personality fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, romantic
Individuality dreadlocks, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
Pets Cat, Dogs, Dog, Cats
Gender Male

My Photos
Jessie1188 Image 0
Jessie1188 Image 1
Jessie1188 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites