DOORSFAN

  • DOORSFAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOORSFAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOORSFAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Shy Girl Seeks Shy Guy

I'm a kind-hearted and honest person with a strong sense of individuality and a fantastic sense of humour. My friends and family love that I always have a one-liner handy about whatever is going on. I'm looking for someone in my age range who is maybe more on the introvert side of the spectrum. Someone with a sense of humour who I can converse back and forth with would be wonderful as I do not like one-sided conversations (or one-sided relationships, for that matter). It's very important to me that you don't smoke or do drugs. Hopefully you enjoy going out to a movie as that would be a definite bonus I'm a big movie-junkie! If you consider yourself to be a geek, that would be fantastic. Mainly, though, I'm looking for someone who is looking for his equal and has morals and integrity. I was raised to believe in treating people the way I want to be treated and it's important that you approach life that way as well.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
indie, animation, action, romantic comedy, classics, drama, bollywood, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Personality
nerd, loner, geek, introvert, artistic, intellectual
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, mr. right, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, swimming, cycling, walking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DOORSFAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOORSFAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOORSFAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOORSFAN on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOORSFAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOORSFAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Interracial Passions profile photos

Popular Interracial member image







.