Profile Page For cairra2014

Cairra2014, 31 currently offline
map pin All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I want something new!
I want something new! I am a 19 year old student who is in school for nursing. I am a fun, loving, outgoing person who likes to have a good time. I enjoy making people laugh and just being around somebody who can make me smile and keep me happy. I am looking for someone who is kind, has a good heart, fun, witty, and caring. I just want to be loved and I want someone to love!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, music, movies, internet, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality flirt, activist, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style straightened, layered, curly, bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Cairra2014 Image 0
Cairra2014 Image 1
Cairra2014 Image 2
Cairra2014 Image 3
Cairra2014 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites