ALIKEABLE1

  • ALIKEABLE1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave ALIKEABLE1 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

shy, sweet, and fun

Well, I'm what the title says..."shy, sweet, and fun". Besides, that I'm an artist--I love to draw character designs (cartoons, realism, etc.), I listen to music a lot...I'm ol'school to specific genres, but most of the time whatever gets me movin' is cool. What I'm looking for on here, is just a nice guy to kick it with..always wanting to start everything off as a friendship and just grow over time. I just ask for a guy to be respectful--honest and straight up with me...be real. Btw, it does help if the guy is an artist himself, I draw a lot...so having a guy that draws/sketches too can be a lot of fun. But if you're not an artist, that's okay. Opposites do attract P.S. Those vids I watch constantly on YouTube. They are an inspiration of my art/stories. I learned about them in school (1st semester). If you like, check out the rest of the movie. Great, funny stuff

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies
romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
fun loving, conservative, lover
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
large, fit, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Their Education Level
high school grad, currently in college, college grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone
Socially, they are
social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Personality
conservative, extrovert, romantic, professional, fun loving, geek, loner, lover
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for ALIKEABLE1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALIKEABLE1 on Interracial Passions

1

Topic: White men, what qualties REALLY interest you in black women?
`I'm so glad you asked that question, teneca. I, as...

Current Favorite Books for ALIKEABLE1

Current Favorite Video Games for ALIKEABLE1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.