USEDCARL

  • USEDCARL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

USEDCARL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    USEDCARL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

My Description

I know what I like and want..........

I know what I like and want.......... .. .. I am a very confident man, who enjoy's life and being able to see good in just about anything or anyone. I am not negative, but see things thru postive eye's. I do not have time for negative people who want to be miserable! I dont know why people have to be that way, but it is not ME! I love to smile and laugh, I really do!! Im new to the AREA! I am a hard worker and enjoy working. Im 6'1 269lbs. Im 40 with NO CHILDREN. I am a Child of God, gave my heart to the Lord almost 2 years ago! But I still like to have fun! My life has changed in such a good way. Bad thing is, I had to change most of my firends too. In some ways it was a good thing, but the bad thing is, my old friend only know the OLD ME, and they only remember the old me, so they have old thoughts and old opinions. I am a new creation, my past is behind me, but sometimes, SOME people do not remember that and have to try and bring up the old things, and at times that has hurt me. I have FAITH, so im eager to see what happen's! THERE are NO bad days, only days when you don't have FAITH! I USED TO BE IN THE DARK, NOW IM IN THE LIGHT. God is GOOD! IF YOU LIKE WHAT U READ, EMAIL ME! .. . . .. .. .. Who I'd like to meet: I'd like to meet a nice LADY, I do not mind children, I actaully like being around kids. I like to take things slowly, and know someone from the heart-first and foremost, im not in a hurry for nothing! I would love to meet a confident woman

INTERRACIAL DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, committed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief, the life of the party, home body
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality
lover, fun loving, redneck, flirt
Individuality
goatee, tattoos, beard, stache
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Christian Rock, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Metal, Country, Pop, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Seeking African American ; Looking to Date



INTERRACIAL DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
bisexual, straight
Do they drink?
socially


Favorite videos

No video.

USEDCARL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for USEDCARL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for USEDCARL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of USEDCARL on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for USEDCARL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for USEDCARL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.