Close Cool Links



Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



THEREISONLYZUUL

  • THEREISONLYZUUL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THEREISONLYZUUL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THEREISONLYZUUL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 03 January 2014
    From: private

My Description

Wait! We can`t stop here! This is Dylan country.

Wait! We can't stop here! This is Dylan country. I'm always trying to make people laugh. All about that Metal and Soul Music. Favorite movies would be Horror (B-Movie or Zombies mostly) and Comedies. Sometimes read Manga. Love Cartoons, and hope to one day have one of my own on [adultswim] I'm looking for a girl that likes what I like, and if she's eccentric, even better. Should probably be a curser, and have a dark(ish) senese of humor. I LOVE to Cook and LOVE the sound, feel and smell of Rain. Ever since I was little I've just been more attracted to non-caucasian women. Guess it started with my first crushes, first on Paula Abdul and then later on all 3 members of TLC (But got mad Left-Eye love). But since were being honest, I love all women of all races - as everyone should!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large
Movies
comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Food Service
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Food Related
Italian, Caribbean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Chinese
Personality
introvert, extrovert, nerd, romantic, pirate, fun loving, lover, geek, thrifty, clown
Individuality
beard, ninja
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Reggae, Hip Hop, Soul, Metal, Funk, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, weightlifting, working out, bowling, hiking


Groups:
Seeking African American ; Seeking Asian Singles ; Seeking Native American ; Seeking Hispanic Singles ; Seeking Interracial Relationship (any race) ; Seeking European Singles ; Looking to Date





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

THEREISONLYZUUL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THEREISONLYZUUL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THEREISONLYZUUL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THEREISONLYZUUL on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THEREISONLYZUUL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THEREISONLYZUUL

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.