Profile Page For sqn0501

Sqn0501, 54 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Past Playing Games
I am a well educated college professor looking for a mature woman who is up front about what she wants.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, history, music
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food
Personality professional, loner, jock, introvert, intellectual, activist
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for something interesting, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Soul, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports martial arts, basketball, football (U.S.)
Languages English

My Photos
Sqn0501 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites