Profile Page For smilemaker

Smilemaker, 65 currently offline
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my last love!
I am a African American, but I choose to date not by race, but by what the person is in their heart!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving
I'm looking for romance, miss right, dating, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Motown, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, football (U.S.), weightlifting, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
Smilemaker Image 0
Smilemaker Image 1
Smilemaker Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites