Profile Page For renegade431

Renegade431, 62 currently offline
map pin Simmonsville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just looking
Looking 4 a woman in the Upstate area I'm not very good at this, but here it is, I am a rough looking man, not to bad for a person my age. Very quiet, keep to myself, and not much for talking about myself, unless I have a few beers, then its hard to shut me up. Thankfully, I dont drink that much.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with an insignificant other, with a significant other
Socially, I am loner
Political Views conservative
Food Related Indian, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, flirt, conservative, lover
Individuality beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, fun, something interesting
Military Service veteran
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Motown, Rock
Hair Style layered, straight
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some high school
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, 420
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, in recovery, like a fish, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover, playa, professional, romantic
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, romance, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender Female
Hair Style dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, spiky, straight, straightened

My Photos
Renegade431 Image 0
Renegade431 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites