PHOTOBUG

  • PHOTOBUG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PHOTOBUG has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PHOTOBUG has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

"As idle as a painted ship, upon a painted ocean".

"As idle as a painted ship, upon a painted ocean". I'm a 44yr old man, never married, no kids. A Montana native, currently living and working in Yellowstone National Park. I'm a rather outdoorsy type (I'm in the perfect place for it), and enjoy camping, hiking, mountain biking, etc. I've kept myself on the sidelines romantically for some time now, and I think it's time I try again, and this seems like as good a place as any. As for what I'm looking for here?? How about a friend for now, and take it from there. If we can't find common ground, or even hold a simple conversation, it's not much use going any further, is it? I'm not h--- up on things like race (obviously),or physical appearance, preferring to look for common ground beneath the surface where it counts. A few final thoughts about me in the interest of honesty: I'm not: rich, movie star handsome, or a goodtime party boy, preferring to slow down and enjoy life when I can, and I don't have any desire to anything other than what I am. I've waisted too many years of my life trying to adapt to what others wanted to see. No more. If you're willing to take me as me, I'll give you the same courtesy. What have we got to lose?



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
introvert, loner, romantic
Individuality
goatee, stache
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, dating
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
marines
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
skiing, walking, cycling, hiking
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PHOTOBUG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PHOTOBUG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PHOTOBUG

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PHOTOBUG on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PHOTOBUG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PHOTOBUG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.