Profile Page For oppositsattract

Oppositsattract, 55 it's been a while
map pin Elkton, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

opposites attract
opposites attract I like the quiet country life during the work week but I do like going out and having a good time on the weekends. I do like dancing and believe it or not have heard I'm not bad at it not into drugs or heavy drinking. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Mexican, Caribbean, Soul Food, Sushi, Indian, Italian
Personality intellectual, fun loving, pirate, flirt, romantic, lover
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Soul, Reggae, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, swimming, jogging, rock climbing, snorkeling, scuba, hiking, snowboarding, armchair quarterback
Health Related western medicine
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites