Close Cool Links



Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



MEETMEINPA

  • MEETMEINPA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MEETMEINPA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MEETMEINPA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Enjoying life seeks the same

Enjoying life seeks the same I'm a high energy, glass 3/4 full, life is too short, kind of person. Very willing to explore new things...within reason...and fortunately make a living using my creativity. I'm still a kid at heart, but I do take responsibility seriously...well...not too seriously...but I do understand the phrase "time and place"...I try to make whatever I'm doing fun. I'm a devoted father although my kids are older and I don't get to see them as much as I would like. I will support anyone's beliefs as long as they don't harm anyone...and if they differ from mine...don't try to force them on me. I am passionate about my passions. At times I run with scissors. I'm comfortable with who I am and very confidant. I am a confessed movie addict and watch any genre. I enjoy museums, art galleries, flea markets, football and discovering off the main highway interesting places. If you are interested say hello. I'm very easy to talk to and look forward to chatting. Bye for now...thanks for stopping by.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, fit
Movies
indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, sci-fi, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy, action, murder mysteries, drama, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief
Food Related
Sushi, Thai, Soul Food, Mexican, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean
Personality
artistic, extrovert, fun loving, professional
Individuality
superhero, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Rap, Alternative Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion, Motown
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), snorkeling, cycling
Health Related
chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, alternative medicine, acupuncture


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MEETMEINPA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MEETMEINPA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MEETMEINPA

aya452

Last forum posts of MEETMEINPA on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MEETMEINPA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MEETMEINPA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.