JPRINCE

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • JPRINCE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JPRINCE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Man seeks real Woman

Well, i'm 35yrs old, single, and live in San Jose, CA. I love women of ALL races. Beauty has no race or color limit in my eyes. I have a background in the Automotive field, and it's also a hobby of mine. I manage a performance customizing shop. We build dream cars for people and I enjoy it. I a big car guy, especially muscle cars. I've owned several over the years, and building them is just plain fun for me. I love customizing a car......giving it a unique look. In my spare time I usually just hangout with friends and just be social. I'm not a big "go out to the club" person, I pretty much never do. I'd rather kick back with friends or spend time with a significant other(when there is one). I do go out though, but not a whole lot. A goal of mine is to settle down with a real woman, a woman who makes me smile and makes me think of her all the time. Just someone who makes me happy. Is that much to ask? I guess what makes me unique is my ability to talk to people. I can almost guarantee that whoever meets me, will always have conversation going. People find me very easy to talk to, and making people laugh comes easy. I have a great sense of humor. Hmmmmm.....I can also cut men's hair(fade/electric trim) as well as women's. That's just something i've done in my own free-time over the years. I also cut my OWN hair 2times a week. I like to stay "clean-cut". You'll never see me without a "lined-up" fade and shave. As far as music goes....... I'm pretty much an R&B/Hip Hop listener.....nothing else really gets me. I can listen to other things if they're playing, but not my preference. I'm really looking for a woman who knows what she wants, and is done playing the games we all do at a young age. I want a woman that will make me think of her all the time.....and who can keep me satisfied. In return I will do the same.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
drama, sci-fi, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, home body
Food Related
Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Vegetarian, Fast Food, Carnivore, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality
fun loving, professional, romantic, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, Rap


Groups:
Friends ; Friends Or More ; Looking to Date ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Something Relaxed



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, nudism, photography, shopping, sports, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, open relationship, separated, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
socially, 420
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, conservative, fashionista, flirt, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Scientology
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JPRINCE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JPRINCE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JPRINCE on Interracial Passions

1

Topic: Any women in Bay Area, CA looking for an interracial meet?
Hello out there. New to the site, and just wondering...

Current Favorite Books for JPRINCE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JPRINCE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.