Profile Page For ilickshescreams

Ilickshescreams, 29 currently offline
map pin Wilmington, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for some different s---
Looking for some new kind of fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, music, movies, internet
Body Type thick, average, voluptuous, slim, skinny
Movies steamy, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
I'm looking for fun, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service national guard
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Rap
Fitness & Sports running, jogging, football (U.S.), basketball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites