Hidden Photo Image
  • FREELANCEWRITER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FREELANCEWRITER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FREELANCEWRITER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

I am writing an article about niche dating

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
manga, video games, cosplay, mime, running, weather, cycling, movies, sports, wine tasting, dancing, music, surfing, gardening, naturism, swimming, working out, hunting, nudism, target practice, writing, internet, photography, television, yoga, computers, larp, reading, travel, cooking & recipes
Body Type
skinny, average, supermodel, athletic, fat and proud, overweight, slender, bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, thick, fit, pleasantly plump, slim, voluptuous, disabled, large
bollywood, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, action
gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, asexual, transgender-mtf, bisexual, celibate
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown, auburn, red, white / gray
Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian
couple, separated, dating someone special, single - never married, divorced, widowed, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, committed, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, some high school, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
chain smoker, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, daily, socially, no - will not date a smoker, 420, like a chimney
Do you drink?
socially, alcoholic, like a fish, teetotaller, daily, no, in recovery
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, alone, with kids
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, side kick, social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views
green party, reform party, independent, republican, liberal, socialist, libertarian, the conservative party (canada), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), conservative, not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk), democrat, progressive, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Chocoholic, Omnivore, Comfort, Raw Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Vegan, Vegetarian, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
extrovert, liberal, preppy, white trash, flirt, loner, professional, fun loving, lover, punk, nerd, redneck, geek, pirate, romantic, intellectual, playa, total slacker, activist, introvert, tree hugger, conservative, jock, playa hater, type a
mullet, undetectable toupee, beard, nudist, comb over, piercings, faux-hawk, pirate at heart, goatee, psychic, mime, shaved head, stache, mohawk, tattoos
Religious Views
Deist, Pagan, Hindu, Pantheist, Islam, Scientology, Agnostic, Wiccan, Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist, Latter-day Saints, Catholic, Not Religious, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
deaf, hard of hearing, HIV+, Transgender
recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, every chance I get
I'm looking for
miss right now, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, conversation, mr. right now, travel companion, dating, penpal, friends - with benefits, relationship, friends only, romance, miss right, roommate
My Sign
i was born in august, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in december, i was born in october, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in april, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Farm Animal, Horse, Rat, Spiders, Farm Animals, Horses, Rats, Targ, Bird, Ferret, Iguana, Rock, Birds, Ferrets, Monkey, Sehlat, Tribbles, Cat, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Cats, Fish, Rabbit, Snake, Turtles, Dog, Guinea Pig, Rabbits, Snakes, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Spider
Male, Transgender
Hair Style
comb over, undetectable toupee, faux-hawk, shaved head, mohawk, mullet
Fitness & Sports
surfing, working out, cycling, running, yoga, swimming


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for FREELANCEWRITER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FREELANCEWRITER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FREELANCEWRITER on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FREELANCEWRITER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FREELANCEWRITER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner