Profile Page For djxtace46

Djxtace46, 57 currently offline
map pin Allentown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

are you my next queen?
are you my next queen? I'm 6(removed). 215lbs. bald head, ripped body, funny, witty, out going, crazy, compassionate, thoughtful, caring, very easy to talk too, I will give what I have to the less fortunate to make someone happy. I'm love to dance, travel and go to the casinos, I’m Very Romantic, i have a lot of s----l energy for the right female. I’m Also a big kid, I am not rich nor have crazy amounts of cash.... someday? I don't have a lot of material things to give?. but I will buy you the world if you deserve it?(meaning not just by sexing me or cooking and all the other domestic things I can do all that myself??) but by being a quality female in all aspects of a relationship! I don’t have a house like I’d like to have(and I’m hating that part of my life) I don't need anything from you other than love, I don't need or want a slave (mom raised and taught me very well to fend for myself), I WANT THAT LITTLE KID LIKE FEELING WHEN I SEE YOU WALK INTO A ROOM BY GETTING ALL GOOFY BY YOUR TOUCH AND SMILE. Yes I’m single and HATING IT!!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type slender, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, bald, a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, committed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Personality fun loving, geek, lover, loner, frugal, thrifty, hipster, clown, intellectual, romantic, flirt, jock, extrovert
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, miss right
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Soul, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Pop
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, dancing, hiking, football (U.S.), working out, cycling

My Photos
Djxtace46 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites