DARRE11

  • DARRE11 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


hopeful0035

Thursday 06 November 2008


I just wanted to say hi

Other places to find me:

    DARRE11 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Darrell

I am from a different time. A time of principals, morals and self respect. I am the classic hearts and flowers romantic. I love taking passion to the jagged edge before the glory. I believe that if I cannot share my life with someone special, than just how special can it be. Being in touch with my feminine side gives me the gift of knowing what your emotional needs are, while protecting you with swords of iron, as a gentleman should. It had been said that those days were gone, I for one, know they did not. I perform love songs to thousands and watch them cry the tears for a forgotten nobility, passion and time, when we charished a true love. It was not a fairytale. It was true love that carried two people together for 80 years. I am from then and I know what they knew. I can feel from your feelings and sweat from your sweat. But when our hearts scream, they scream as one. My excitement is sweating on the inside before sweating on the outside. It's not hard to understand that all I am saying is walk with me and once you feel me, don't look back. The best of friends have the strongest of passions.

INTERRACIAL DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, slender
Movies
sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Food Related
Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dogs, Horses, Cats, Rabbits, Turtles, Snakes, Fish, Ferrets, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pigs
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Seeking Interracial Relationship (any race) ; Marriage Minded ; Friends ; Friends Or More ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Lets Meet In Person



INTERRACIAL DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, movies, nudism, working out
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, couple, divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, intellectual, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22


Favorite videos

DARRE11's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DARRE11*


Favorites / Friends for DARRE11

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DARRE11 on Interracial Passions

1

Topic: PASSION CALLED AGAIN
Passion called, she said that every time she calls...

Current Favorite Books for DARRE11

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DARRE11

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.