Profile Page For danceandpoetry

Danceandpoetry, 69 2 weeks ago
map pin Killeen, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Romantic, Poet and Dancer - Looking for His Princess
I Love Women of All Ethnic Backgrounds I love women of all ethnic backgrounds. I'm originally from Peru, and I never saw ethinic and racial issues until I came to this country.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, liberal, democrat
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Raw Food
Personality extrovert, professional, romantic, nerd, lover, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Individuality nudist, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign i was born in july, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Opera, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Soul
Fitness & Sports martial arts, bowling, cycling, yoga, working out, weightlifting, volleyball, tai chi, soccer (U.S.), dancing, running, jogging, hiking
Health Related meditation
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, no, liquor
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food, Vegetarian
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites