Profile Page For cpanther

Cpanther, 51 currently offline
map pin Madison, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Let The Adventure Begin
I am a very easy going fun loving guy.I am a sporty type of man.I love sports and being outdoors hunting and fishing.I am funny and respect everyone.I lived in Germany 20 years and worked for the Air Force on Ramstein Air Base.I have been back to NC for 2 years but I have not found anyone that I am attracted to.I hope to find a nice lady here!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, sports, nature, music, movies, internet, hunting, computers, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, animation, action, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, class clown
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality fun loving
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Soul, Rock, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Funk, Dance
Fitness & Sports bowling, jogging, golf, basketball, working out
Languages English, German

My Photos
Cpanther Image 0
Cpanther Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites