Profile Page For bonedealer64

Bonedealer64, 37 currently offline
map pin Panama City, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Is it you that I have been looking for?
Is it you that I have been looking for? I am a nerdy white guy who loves to read, write, cook, and go camping. I am looking for a black woman that might have some similar interests. But none of that really matters to me. I am a passionate person who just wants someone to love me the same way I love them. I am not sure if I can ever truly be "in love" after all that I have been through. but I suppose its worth a shot right? Send me an email if you want to get to know me better. You just might be the one. Talk to you soon.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, separated, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chocoholic, Soul Food, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, nerd, flirt, geek, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality beard, stache
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Indie, House, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports hiking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, writing, video games, television, reading, photography, nudism, movies, music, manga, killing zombies, horseback riding, gardening, dancing, cosplay
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, voluptuous
Movies nothing but porn, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, drama, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, African American
Relationship single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Personality nerd, lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt
Pets Fish, Farm Animals, Farm Animal, Cat
Fitness & Sports cycling, running

My Photos
Bonedealer64 Image 0
Bonedealer64 Image 1
Bonedealer64 Image 2
Bonedealer64 Image 3
Bonedealer64 Image 4
Bonedealer64 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites