COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Interracial Passions Groups
The Interracial Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

1PLUS1EQUALS1

  • 1PLUS1EQUALS1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Orlando, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

1PLUS1EQUALS1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1PLUS1EQUALS1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I love all the flavors and colors in the crayon box!

I love all the flavors and colors in the crayon box! Im a Man that fully trusts GOD and not this website, I will stay with you through good and bad because I know GOD is going to work it out, Ive been through alot and have learned from it , Im looking forward not left or right,because GOD has promised good to and for me.~ Im in school(Seminole CC)to atain my ASE Certification and AS degree, im very focused on school with the mind and fire in my heart to finish on top as the head and not the tail. To start and run my very own car company (I design them so why not bring them to life!). I am very good with my hands its a gift Im a artist and "Mr Fix it". Im very passionent meaning you dont have to ask me~ Im looking for a God fearing woman who will follow me as I follow Christ, and knows that I will listen to what she has to say because this is a relationship for three (GOD-me-you) I have never been kissed or loved the way lovers do, Im not sad or anxious, I say in GOD'S own time which is the right time. I like older woman but Im not shortening the hand of GOD and limiting myself, but older woman 1.they give me the time of day(they know a good thing when they see it) . 2. 9 out of 10 they know what they want. 3.they dont play childish games. 4.they have your back and support and stand by there man. last but not least their maturity to me is very sexy. (25-34) keep in mind "age is just a number" Im looking for a LADY not a girl. Thank you~ ~your lipstick on my Boxers, your perfume fills the room, your makeup on my collar, my tie around your neck, I am yours, you are mine, my one, my lady~ Lets see where GOD takes us~ ~Have a blessed day~

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, music, dancing, photography, writing, fleamarkets, reading, internet, robotics, killing zombies, target practice, travel, computers, manga, video games, cooking & recipes, movies, wine tasting
Body Type
athletic
Movies
indie, romance, action, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Vulcan, African American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
French, Indian, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Chinese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Spicy, Fine Dining, Sushi
Personality
nerd, professional, romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality
goatee, ninja, cougar lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, miss right, relationship
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Indie, Pop, Industrial, Post Rock, Country, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Gospel, R and B, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rap, Techno, Chamber, Hip Hop, Motown, Rock, Trance, Choir, House, Opera, Christian Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, weightlifting, pole dancing, working out, bowling, dancing
Health Related
faith healing, meditation


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

1PLUS1EQUALS1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1PLUS1EQUALS1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1PLUS1EQUALS1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1PLUS1EQUALS1 on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1PLUS1EQUALS1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1PLUS1EQUALS1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.