SHILOHGIRL

  • SHILOHGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Leicestershire
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHILOHGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHILOHGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

volutuos sexy lady looking for her prince charming

im looking for my knight my prince the one that is my soul mate



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
nothing but porn, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality
lover, flirt, romantic, fun loving, playa hater
Individuality
beard, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, stache, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
navy, air force, marines, reserves, national guard, veteran, coast guard, army
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Hair Style
dreadlocks, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, travel, working out
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
bald, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality
beard, goatee, mohawk, mullet, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, shaved head, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in october, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtles


Favorite videos

No video.

SHILOHGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHILOHGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHILOHGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHILOHGIRL on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHILOHGIRL

Current Favorite Video Games for SHILOHGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Interracial Passions profile photos

Popular Interracial member image







.