Profile Page For sailwithme

Sailwithme, 63 currently offline
map pin Sautee, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a sailing companion...
I created a profile on this site to expand the possibilities. I'm positive like that. (I'll come back and write more if this update takes.)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 172 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, gardening, music, reading
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Caribbean
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Individuality designer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out
Languages Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs® INTP, INTJ

My Photos
Sailwithme Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites