RIVERKITTY

  • RIVERKITTY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RIVERKITTY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RIVERKITTY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 29 December 2011
    From: emmaackah
    Message:

My Description

Country Chocolate Vanilla Swirl

Country Chocolate Vanilla Swirl Im a country swirl who would love to meet my black cowboy or country boy. A man who knows the outdoors well n loves it. I live on 12 acres of very isolated woods on a gold rich river so needless to say, I love minning! I love so many things, my gardens vegi n 420, fishing, tubin down the river, want to learn to hunt, can u teach me? Love rockhounding, fossils, flowers, bbqs, campfires, hiking n exploring, n the list goes on n on too much to put here! LOL Im hoping to meet someone who is exremely down to earth n enjoys dirt on his hands,, water trickling between toes, n thescent, taste n feel of a hardworking hardloving 1000% real woman n his arms.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
action, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
flirt, coffeeholic, clown, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, introvert, loner, extrovert, lover, pirate, frugal, fun loving, conservative, geek, thrifty, redneck, dominatrix
Individuality
tattoos, pirate at heart, cougar
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dogs, Cats, Farm Animal
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Hip Hop, Rap, Country, Industrial, Rock, Reggae, Dance, Jazz, Techno, Soul, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Funk, Gospel, Metal, Hard Rock, Motown, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, R and B
Hair Style
curly, layered, ponytail
Health Related
herbalism, homeopathy, naturopathy


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

RIVERKITTY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RIVERKITTY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RIVERKITTY


Last forum posts of RIVERKITTY on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RIVERKITTY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RIVERKITTY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.