COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Interracial Passions Groups
The Interracial Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

RHEALOVE66

  • RHEALOVE66 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


bonedealer64

Tuesday 23 February 2010


Well, I would say so far it has been bland. That is typical for me. What about you?

Other places to find me:

    RHEALOVE66 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Tuesday 15 June 2010
    From: private


My Description

Artist Seeks Muse- of cute boy variety.

Artist Seeks Muse. Im interested in meeting someone who is openminded, hilarious, ambitious, and intelligent. Someone who is capable of a deep philosophical conversation and will watch Saturday AM cartoons with me.Not to mention someone who loves my curves. Design Nerds? Musicians? Artists? Freethinkers? yes please! ------------ I'm really laid back and like to laugh. I dont rank success on material or monetary means but with happiness. So my passions in life are about creating,exploring, learning, traveling, and meeting new people. ---------- things I love and I'm pretty great at: Changing tenses for no particular reason, Gardening, learning the banjo, painting, armchair philosopher, making people laugh, refurbishing furniture, creating awesome playlists,listening and giving advice, taking candid pictures, thrifting, cooking, massages, breaking awkward silences, procrastinating, and ceramics.---------- I'm a graphic design student although I prefer studio art more. I I have this long drawn out scenario on how I plan on becoming a successfully self employed freelancer/selling original work.I may take some detours along the way. I have a lot of ambitions I want to fulfill but I'm trying to avoid the typical career rat race we all get dumped into after graduating. This may entail me working with artisans in Kenya or living in Chicago next year. We'll see. ----- I love music. There are few moments in my life where music isnt playing. Recommend something! -- I don't really have a preference for any particular ethnicity. But I figured this would be a place to find guys that dig curvy mixed girls. lol Yeah thats just my halloween costume. I'm not a voodoo priestess everyday

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, photography, reading, fleamarkets, travel, gardening, video games, internet, killing zombies, music, computers, painting
Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
420, only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Soul Food, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food
Personality
lover, pirate, artistic, tree hugger, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
artist, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Metal, Trance, Hard Rock, Motown, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Punk, House, Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, Classical, Industrial, Screamo, Dance, Jazz, Techno
Hair Style
dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
swimming, yoga, cycling, dancing, hiking


Groups:
Seeking Interracial Relationship (any race) ; Friends ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, writing, computers, movies, music, photography, travel
Orientation
straight
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad
Do they smoke?
hookah, socially, 420
Do they drink?
socially
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal
Personality
liberal, nerd, activist, artistic, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits
Gender
Male
Music
Indie, Techno, Industrial, Jazz, Trance, Alternative Rock, Metal, Folk, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Rock, House, Screamo


RHEALOVE66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RHEALOVE66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RHEALOVE66

noskinnychicks

Last forum posts of RHEALOVE66 on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RHEALOVE66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RHEALOVE66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
News
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.