MOCHADREAM112

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • MOCHADREAM112 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MOCHADREAM112 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOCHADREAM112 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

My Description

Open to all races. We are all people only with different cu

Open to all races. We are all people only with different cultural upbringing. I am a 30yo psychology/law student and mother of a 3yo. I am very attractive, intellingent, and my inner beauty speaks for itself. I am looking for a male or female to get to know on a personal level and from there I am willing to let nature take it's course. I prefer someone who is intelligent, attractive, and either has or knows what he/she wants out of life. Race is of no importance. I prefer someone that is fun and outgoing, but knows how to relax and take time for the simple pleasures in life. Must love kids because my son is my world! Thank you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick
Movies
romance, nothing but porn, sci-fi, horror, indie, comedy, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, black
Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Native American, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, socialist, liberal
Food Related
French, Japanese, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian
Personality
preppy, liberal, nerd, romantic, fashionista, type a, intellectual, fun loving, lover, professional, geek
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Motown, Techno, Gospel, Opera, Hard Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Post Rock, House, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, R and B, Choir, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Christian Rock, Classical, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, cornrows, curly, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
goatee, nudist, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
afro, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, bob cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MOCHADREAM112*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOCHADREAM112

pixxiestyxx
knuklez
ebonyluver
blackdreams32

Last forum posts of MOCHADREAM112 on Interracial Passions

1

Topic: Am I Missing Something???
`I am getting the same thing. I guess the sight really is kind of dead.

Current Favorite Books for MOCHADREAM112

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOCHADREAM112

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner







.