Profile Page For jobette1

Jobette1, 70 it's been a while
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

A Great Catch!!!
A Great Catch!! To find a great guy!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese
Personality extrovert, fun loving, lover, activist, pirate
Religious Views Jewish, Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Birds, Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, R and B, Soul, Motown, Jazz, Classical
Hair Style curly, straight
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites