CUTIEPIE55

  • CUTIEPIE55 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION Finland, Helsinki
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CUTIEPIE55 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CUTIEPIE55 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
FINLAND!

My Description

Spice of life, variety

Spice of life, variety I like many types of men and like a variety. I love different languages and have visited many countries. So dont be shy, contact me.

INTERRACIAL DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, shopping, cooking & recipes, television, dancing, travel, gardening, wine tasting, internet
Body Type
average, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Fine Dining, French, Indian, Japanese, Soul Food, Carnivore, Sushi, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality
intellectual, professional, romantic, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, R and B, Classical, Country, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop
Hair Style
ponytail, straightened


Groups:
Seeking Native American ; Seeking White Singles ; Seeking Interracial Relationship (any race) ; Seeking North American Singles ; Seeking Japanese Singles ; Marriage Minded ; Friends ; Friends Or More ; Looking to Date



INTERRACIAL DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, movies, music, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, pleasantly plump, slender
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, separated, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality
activist, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Turtle, Bird, Cat, Dog, Horse
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Choir, Country, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
afro, crew cut, curly, layered, short hair, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

CUTIEPIE55's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CUTIEPIE55*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CUTIEPIE55

flyboyc141

Last forum posts of CUTIEPIE55 on Interracial Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CUTIEPIE55

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CUTIEPIE55

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Interracial Passions video game Library

Interracial Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Interracial Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites






.