Profile Page For blkbbwlover78

Blkbbwlover78, 45 currently offline
map pin Essex, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

hello and don't be shy.
hello and don't be shy. Hello and thanks for having a look at my page. I’m currently 33 years old and single, no kids. I would describe myself as a very open person who’s also a good listener. Loves to have a good time and always wanting to meet new people and share different experiences. Love all women, but have a weakness for tattoos on ladies and a ------- touch. If you want to say hello or get to know me better, then please don’t be shy. Will always want to hear from you blkbbwlover78 xxxx
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Mediterranean, Caribbean, Fast Food, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese
Personality flirt, lover, liberal, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Ska, Reggae, House, Indie
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, romance, action, comedy, nothing but porn, drama
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single, seeing someone, open relationship, single - never married, married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, a couch potato, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Fast Food, Italian, Raw
Personality white trash, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, lover, geek, liberal
Individuality tattoos
They are looking for friends - with benefits, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B, Indie, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Blkbbwlover78 Image 0
Blkbbwlover78 Image 1
Blkbbwlover78 Image 2
Blkbbwlover78 Image 3
Blkbbwlover78 Image 4
Blkbbwlover78 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Interracial / Multiracial Related
Interracial Dating Sites
Interracial History
Interracial Podcast Sites
Interracial Blog Sites
Webcam Sites